Zoom Group Past Life Regression

Join our Zoom group
past-life regression

with your host and therapists Pieter & Jenna

Join our global online spiritual community
for a powerful journey into your past

Join us for an amazing experience

Your personal and cosmic journey

AN ACTUAL LIVE REGESSION SESSION

This is a live online experience, hosted by Pieter & Jenna. This is NOT a pre-recorded session. You will be joined by many other particpants, but you don’t have to talk or do anything other than attend and experience the regression into your past. Sound from your end will be muted, so you can only hear your host and nobody will hear you.

WHEN

The session will be held on Saturday April 27, 2024.

11 AM US Pacific
2 PM US Eastern
7 PM UK
8 PM Continental Europe
11 PM Singapore
1 AM Melbourne Australia

We conduct these types of sessions several times a year. This does NOT include a Life between Lives regression (LBL). [LBLs can only be conducted individually (in-person or Zoom)]. Participants to this group PLR experience will be sent a zoom link after payment/reservation.

COST

The online group experience will be $195 per person. The session will be approximately 2 hours. 
We will have limited seating so when you are interested, kindly make your reservation as soon as possibly convenient. As long as the below button is available, you can make a reservation.
RESERVE HERE:



CANCELLATION

There will be a 100% refund untill Sunday night April 13th, 2022 at midnight. There will be a 50% refund untill Sunday April 20th, 2024 at midnight, and no refund after that.
For any questions contact. We will be happy to answer all your questions or address concerns